Representatives of Canterbury youth groups

Representatives of Canterbury youth groups

Representatives of Canterbury youth groups

Chairman of the Canterbury Youth Groups Promotion Council Mrs J. Hay (centre) with, from left, Catherine McLachlan, Kate Husband, Lee McIntyre, Glen McConnell, Darryl Forsyth, Christine Parsons, Michelle Coleman and Kent Brownlee.


© Christchurch Star

Licence Text
This item is in copyright.
Re-use Text
Permission for commercial reuse must be obtained from the Christchurch Star. It is the responsibility of the user to obtain clearance from the copyright holder.

Under the Copyright Act 1994 images cannot be copied, shared or reused other than the purpose of fair dealing. The Copyright Act 1994 allows fair dealing with a work for the purposes of research or private study (e.g. school projects or private family research).

Extra fields

Christchurch Star Archive


This item is not currently included in any sets.