Christchurch Drainage Board. New sub districts

Christchurch Drainage Board. New sub districts

Map of Christchurch and wider district, with the sewerage sub-districts shown by hand annotated and coloured boundaries. The sub-districts are City, Waimairi, Paparua, Heathcote and Halswell, and Riccarton and Middleton.
Digitised by Christchurch City Libraries from the Christchurch City Council Archives collection.



Re-use Text
Where the image is redistributed to others the following acknowledgement note should be shown : "Sourced from LINZ. Crown Copyright reserved."

Crown copyright protects work created or owned by the New Zealand government for 100 years from the end of the calendar year in which the work was made.
Using Crown Copyright works : You may quote or reference Crown copyright works freely and without permission.
Content from Crown publications and web pages can be copied, accessed, viewed, reproduced and printed for non-commercial purposes. You should credit the owner.
DigitalNZ Usage
All rights reserved

Extra fields

Christchurch City Council Archives, CH914/8