Elaborate two-storied weatherboard house or building with multiple chimneys, veranda decorations and glass conservatory. Set in a large garden with mature trees.
Seating outside a restaurant in Sol Square. Fat Eddie's is visible in background.
Earthquake damaged house on the corner of Barbadoes Street and Cambridge Terrace.
Brick-lined driveway at 148 Fitzgerald Avenue, from earthquake damage of building next door.
The front facade of the Provincial Hotel on the corner of Barbadoes Street and Cashel Street.
The Provincial Hotel building on the corner Barbadoes and Cashel Street.
Entrance to the Provincial Hotel, located on the corner of Barbadoes and Cashel Street.
Yellow Cross bar in Sol Square.
Balcony on the wooden building at QEII Park.
Exterior of Peveral Place on Mulcocks Road in Flaxton, home of Edward & Thirza Mulcock and their family of 17 children.
Morton's Marine Hotel on Nayland Street in Sumner.
Shop with costume and clothing displays at Ferrymead Heritage Park.
Wharetiki, sometimes known as Glenfell House, was built in 1904 and demolished in July 2011, following the February 22 earthquake.
Views from Salisbury Street, looking west.
House located at 90 Salisbury Street.
The Terrace on the Park Apartments on the right were badly damaged in the earthquakes and were eventually demolished in February 2012.
Blocks and temporary fences outside 6 Dorset Street.
Damaged building on Durham Street.
The Victoria Clock at the intersection of Victoria, Montreal and Salisbury streets after the 22 February 2011 earthquake. Victoria Mansions in the background.
Entrance to Cuningham House in background.
Cuningham House still closed after the 2010 & 2011 earthquakes.
Earthquake damaged shops on Colombo Street.
Cracks in an unidentified building.
Liquefaction in the driveway of a building on Peterborough Street.